Digital Smile Design - a must-watch webinar!

01 February 2022

Don't miss out on an exciting webinar.

Webinar Details:

Title: Digital Smile Design

Presenter: Dr. David Rice

Date: Thursday, March 24, 2022    

Time: 7:00PM EST  |  4:00 PM PT  |  11:00 PM UTC  

Credits: 1 Live, Interactive CEU

Register here today!

What do today's fastest growing dental practices do differently than all the other? They master Digital Smile Design and the systems around it. In this CE webinar, Dr. David Rice shares his first-hand experience on how technology and the digital workflow that resulted transformed his practice, his patient's experience and, most importantly, his profitability.

Upon completion of the CE webinar, participants will learn about:

• build patients and profit through digital smile design

• streamline your systems to get to patient yes faster and more effectively

• develop one or more virtual treatment columns daily 

Register here today!