Must-see webinar on leveling up your practice with a semi-permanent C&B material

05 March 2020

If you are looking for a CE class on new and innovative technology, register for this must see UPCOMING CE Webinar on a semi-permanent C&B material.

Get answers to the following questions:

What would a semi-permanent treatment option do for your patients who are losing teeth due to time and money limitations? What if there was a material that answered this question without the need to invest in costly technology? 

Learn how to level up your case acceptance, your clinical skills and your bottom line when you register for this CE webinar.

  • Title: Raise Case Acceptance and Boost Practice Revenue with New Clinical Options
  • Presenter: Dr. David Rice
  • Date: Thursday, March 12, 2020 
  • Time: 7:00 PM ET | 4:00 PM PT | 11:00 PM UTC

Register for this free webinar now.