NEW DIGITAL WEBINAR: Complete Digital Workflow for Whitening Trays

03 October 2022

We are now finally able to direct print whitening trays. Due to advances in 3D printer resins and software, we can now eliminate certain steps in the bleaching tray fabrication process to save time, money, and materials!

Earn CE and join Dr. Luke Shapiro and:

• learn how to direct print whitening trays

• better understand workflow as it relates to fabricating whitening trays

• understand the efficiencies 3D printing brings to the office

Webinar Details: 

Presenter: Dr. Luke Shapiro

Date: Thursday, October 20, 2022

Time: 7:00 PM ET  |  4:00 PM PT  |  11:00 PM UTC

CE Credits: 1 Live, Interactive CEU