To Guide or Not to Guide

02 May 2022

Register today and learn how to optimize your implant skills with 3D printing. Don't miss out on an exciting webinar.

 

Webinar Details:

Title: To Guide or Not to Guide

Presenter: Dr. Raffi Leblebijian

Date: Thursday, June 23, 2022    

Time: 7:00PM EST  |  4:00 PM PT  |  11:00 PM UTC  

Credits: 1 Live, Interactive CEU

Register here today!

With implant expansion, doctors of all levels can optimize their skills with 3D printed surgical guide implant placement. In this CE webinar, learn how to achieve optimal, safe, and efficient results using these skills.

During this CE webinar, we will cover:

• Digital approach to guided surgery

• how to create STL and DICOM files for planning and fabrication of guide